Title: Dr.
Personal Title:
Name: Abdelfatah Abomohra
Email: abdelfatah.abomohra@awi.de
Phone:
Fax:
Address: Bussestraße 27, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: ZMFE-Altbau
Room: OA16
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/besondere-gruppen/aquakultur.html
Responsibilities: Alexander von Humboldt fellowship
Research interests:
Division: Aquaculture Research
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Staatl. gepr. Techniker / State-certified engineer
Name: Adalbert Pfeiffer
Email: adalbert.pfeiffer@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1545
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 3070
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/geophysik.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Geophysics
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title:
Name: Agnes Müritzsch
Email: agnes.mueritzsch@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1221
Fax: +49(471)4831-2342
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 4050
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/ueber-uns/service/bibliothek.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Ahmad Burhani Bin Ahmad Basri
Email: ahmad.basri@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)483-2125
Fax:
Address: , Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: ON12 (ZMFE)
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/besondere-gruppen/bionischer-leichtbau.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Bio-inspired Lightweight Design
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: PhD Student
Name: Ahmadreza Masoum
Email: ahmadreza.masoum@awi.de
Phone:
Fax:
Address: Klußmannstraße, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: 1036
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Akil Hossain
Email: akil.hossain@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2393
Fax:
Address: Klußmannstraße 3d, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: G
Room: 0-06
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Albert Benthien
Email: Albert.Benthien@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1039
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 2005
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/marine-biogeowissenschaften.html
Responsibilities: Lab manager Proxy-Lab
Research interests:
Division: Marine BioGeoScience
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Aleksei Koldunov
Email: aleksei.koldunov@awi.de
Phone:
Fax:
Address: Klußmannstraße, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: 2015
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: SOOP / Partner Relations Manager
Name: Alesia Pérez Prada
Email: alesia.perezprada@awi.de
Phone: +49 (0)471-4831-2390
Fax: +49 4714831-2400
Address: , Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: 14
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Wissenschaft (PhD student)
Name: Alessandro Gagliardi
Email: alessandro.gagliardi@awi.de
Phone:
Fax:
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: 1028
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS