Title:
Personal Title: BCTA
Name: Susanne Spahic
Email: Susanne.Spahic@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1472
Fax:
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 2170
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/polare-biologische-ozeanographie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Polar Biological Oceanography
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Scientist
Name: Suvarchal Kumar Cheedela
Email: suvarchal.cheedela@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1760
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: , Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: 2019
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title:
Name: Sven Harig
Email: Sven.Harig@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2049
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: 1023
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Computing and Data Centre
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Svenja Reents
Email: svenja.reents@awi.de
Phone: +49(4651)956-4117
Fax:
Address: Hafenstraße 43, 25992 List
Building: A
Room: 109
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/oekologie-der-kuesten.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Coastal Ecology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: PhD Student
Name: Svenja Wöhle
Email: svenja.woehle@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2212
Fax:
Address: Klußmannstraße 3d, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: G
Room: 3-15
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Svetlana Loza
Email: Svetlana.Losa@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2906
Fax: +49(471)4831-1797
Address: , Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: H-2027
Other Links:
Responsibilities: PhySyn; SynSenPFT; DeMarine Environment; MERSEA
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Sylke Wohlrab
Email: Sylke.Wohlrab@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1253
Fax:
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: C
Room: 019A
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/oekologische-chemie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Ecological Chemistry
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Assistentin
Name: Sylvia Giesecke
Email: sylvia.giesecke@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2293
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: C
Room: 408
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Controllerin
Name: Sylvia Schoenfeldt
Email: sylvia.schoenfeldt@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2165
Fax: +49(471)4831-1800
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 3465
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/ueber-uns/organisation/leitung.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Dipl. Geowissenschaftlerin
Name: Tabea Altenbernd-Lang
Email: Tabea.Altenbernd@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1492
Fax:
Address: , Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: Co 5
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS