Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: Doctoral Researcher
Name: Soraya Kaiser
Email: soraya.kaiser@awi.de
Phone: +49(331)288-2137
Fax:
Address: Telegrafenberg A6, 14473 Potsdam
Building: A6
Room: 204
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/permafrostforschung.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Permafrost Research
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Administration
Name: Sören Geil
Email: soerenyorrick.geil@awi.de
Phone: 2395
Fax:
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 3450
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/glaziologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Glaciology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: PostDoc
Name: Sören Häfker
Email: soeren.haefker@awi.de
Phone: +49 471 4831-2360
Fax:
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 2390
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/polare-biologische-ozeanographie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Polar Biological Oceanography
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title:
Name: Sören Lohel
Email: Soeren.Lohel@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1512
Fax: +49(471)4831-1590
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 3101
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/ueber-uns/service/rechenzentrum.html
Responsibilities: Netzwerktechnik
Research interests:
Division: Systems
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Sreeush Mohanan
Email: sreeush.mohanan@awi.de
Phone:
Fax:
Address:
Building:
Room:
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Head, Environmental Policy Unit in the AWI Directorate
Name: Stefan Hain
Email: Stefan.Hain@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1152
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: B
Room: 3015
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Senior Scientist
Name: Stefan Hendricks
Email: Stefan.Hendricks@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1874
Fax: -
Address: Klußmannstraße, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: 1-12
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Remote Sensing of Sea-Ice Thickness
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Research fellow
Name: Stefan Kruse
Email: Stefan.Kruse@awi.de
Phone: +49(331)58174-5632
Fax:
Address: Telegrafenberg A43, 14473 Potsdam
Building: A43
Room: 211a
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/geosciences/polar-terrestrial-environmental-systems.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Polar Terrestrial Environmental Systems
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Bioinformatiker
Name: Stefan Neuhaus
Email: stefan.neuhaus@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2329
Fax:
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: 0018
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Computing and Data Centre
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title:
Name: Stefan Pinkernell
Email: Stefan.Pinkernell@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2133
Fax: -
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: 0019
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Computing and Data Centre
SHOW DETAILS