Title:
Personal Title: Recruiterin
Name: Sarah Palme
Email: sarah.palme@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1853
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 3201
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Pressereferentin
Name: Sarah Werner
Email: sarah.werner@awi.de
Phone: +49 471 4831 2008
Fax:
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: 2052
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/ueber-uns/organisation/kommunikation-und-medien.html
Responsibilities: Kommunikation und Medien
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dipl. Ing. (FH).
Personal Title: Diplom-Informatiker(FH)
Name: Sascha Lehmenhecker
Email: Sascha.Lehmenhecker@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1349
Fax:
Address: , Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: T2014
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/tiefsee-oekologie-und-technologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Deep-Sea Ecology and Technology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Senior Scientist
Name: Scarlett Trimborn
Email: Scarlett.Trimborn@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1407
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 2585
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/oekologische-chemie.html
Responsibilities: Head of EcoTrace Group Head of Section Ecological Chemistry Speaker of Subtopic 6.3 Future Biological Carbon Pump
Research interests:
Division: Ecological Chemistry
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title:
Name: Sebastian Berger
Email: sebastian.berger@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1688
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Klußmannstraße 1, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: Technikum
Room: 302
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Sebastian Beyer
Email: sebastian.beyer@awi.de
Phone:
Fax:
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: 2020
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Leitung Kommunikation und Medien
Name: Sebastian Grote
Email: sebastian.grote@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2006
Fax: +49(471)4831-1389
Address: An der neuen Schleuse, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: 2
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/ueber-uns/organisation/kommunikation-und-medien.html
Responsibilities: Media Relations
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title:
Name: Sebastian Hinck
Email: sebastian.hinck@awi.de
Phone:
Fax:
Address:
Building:
Room:
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Computing and Data Centre
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dipl. Ing. (FH).
Personal Title: Informatiker / Computer scientist
Name: Sebastian Immoor
Email: sebastian.immoor@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2521
Fax:
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: H-0032
Other Links:
Responsibilities: - IT/Comm/Data-acquisition systems of our fleet & stations - Data flows and management to shore - Team leader Data Logistics Support
Research interests:
Division: Computing and Data Centre
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title:
Name: Sebastian Laboor
Email: sebastian.laboor@awi.de
Phone: +49(331)-58174-5417
Fax:
Address: Telegrafenberg A45, 14473 Potsdam
Building: A45
Room: S 110
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/permafrostforschung.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Permafrost Research
SHOW DETAILS