Title:
Personal Title:
Name: René Pascal Fontes
Email: rene.pascal.fontes@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1303
Fax: -
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 0021
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Computing and Data Centre
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Wiss. Mitarbeiter
Name: Ricardo Filipe Dias Pereira
Email: ricardo.pereira@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2730
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Bussestraße 27, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: ZMFE
Room: OA 6
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/besondere-gruppen/aquakultur.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Aquaculture Research
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Technician
Name: Richard Steinmetz
Email: Richard.Steinmetz@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1330
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 2340
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/benthosoekologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Benthic Ecology
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Wissenschaft FöJ
Name: Riekert Strangmann
Email: riekert.strangmann@awi.de
Phone: 3371
Fax:
Address: , 27498 Helgoland
Building:
Room:
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/biosciences/shelf-sea-system-ecology.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Shelf Sea System Ecology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Rohit Ghosh
Email: rohit.ghosh@awi.de
Phone:
Fax:
Address: , Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: 2030
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title:
Name: Roland Koch
Email: roland.koch@awi.de
Phone: 2006, 0151 70 68 03 55
Fax:
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: 2053
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/ueber-uns/organisation/kommunikation-und-medien.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title:
Name: Roland Koppe
Email: Roland.Koppe@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2320
Fax: -
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: 0.35
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Head of Software Engineering | Architecture and Portal Solutions | From Observations to Archives and Analysis (O2A)
Research interests:
Division: Computing and Data Centre
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Physiker
Name: Roland Neuber
Email: Roland.Neuber@awi.de
Phone:
Fax:
Address: , Potsdam
Building:
Room:
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Leiter Stabsstelle HSE (Health, Safety, Environment)
Name: Roland Wittig
Email: roland.wittig@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2383
Fax: -
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: Container ABC
Room: 11
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Management des Arbeits-, Gesundheits-, Brand- und (Umwelt)schutzes
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Chemiker
Name: Rolf Weller
Email: Rolf.Weller@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1508
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 1305
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/glaziologie.html
Responsibilities: Air Chemistry Observatory at Neumayer;
Research interests:
Division: Glaciology
SHOW DETAILS