Title:
Personal Title: Einkäuferin
Name: Annika Finke
Email: Annika.Finke@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2175
Fax: +49(471)4831-1580
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 3435
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/ueber-uns/organisation/einkauf.html
Responsibilities: Einkauf/Beschaffung von: Schulungen/Seminare, Kommunikation & Medien, Möbel, Bekeidung/Persönliche Ausrüstung (Kauf, Wartung, Reparatur), Lebensmittel und Medikamente - Vertretung von/durch: Frau Manon Klingebiel (Warengruppen) und Frau Ilka Hempel (Sekretariat Einkauf)
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.A.
Personal Title:
Name: Annika Kropp
Email: annika.kropp@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1406
Fax:
Address: Barkhausenstraße 2, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: Timeport II
Room: 2.4.7
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/ueber-uns/service/presse/presse-detailansicht/polarstern-ii-der-startschuss-fuer-den-neubau-ist-gefallen.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Prof. Dr.
Personal Title: Direktor
Name: Antje Boetius
Email: Antje.Boetius@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1100
Fax:
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: C
Room: 418
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Wissenschaftliche Direktorin Brückengruppe Tiefseeökologie and Technologie MPI für Marine Mikrobiologie; Bremen +49 421 2028 860
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Technische Assistentin
Name: Antje Eulenburg
Email: Antje.Eulenburg@awi.de
Phone: +49(331)581745419
Fax:
Address: , Potsdam
Building:
Room: EG 009
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/permafrostforschung.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Permafrost Research
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Librarian
Name: Antje Lüdke
Email: Antje.Luedke@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1158
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 4070
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/ueber-uns/service/bibliothek.html
Responsibilities: Stellvertretende Bibliotheksleiterin
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: senior scientist
Name: Antje Wichels
Email: Antje.Wichels@awi.de
Phone: +49(4725)819-3257
Fax:
Address: Kurpromenade, 27498 Helgoland
Building: C
Room: 209
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/biosciences/shelf-sea-system-ecology.html
Responsibilities: Wiss. Leitung AWI Schülerlabor OPENSEA Mitglied Forum Nachwuchsförderung Stellv. Leitung Bibliothekskommission
Research interests:
Division: Shelf Sea System Ecology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: PhD Student
Name: Antonia Ahme
Email: antonia.ahme@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1467
Fax: -
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: C
Room: 016
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/oekologische-chemie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Ecological Chemistry
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Master Student / Working student
Name: Antonia Anna Jost
Email: antonia.jost@awi.de
Phone: 1497
Fax:
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: 35
Other Links:
Responsibilities: DestinE
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title:
Name: Antonie Haas
Email: Antonie.Haas@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1501
Fax: +49(471)4831-1590
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: 0017
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Head of Project Management Office (PMO) at Computing and Data Centre GIS science support GIS trainings and workshops maps@awi.de (WebGIS projects development)
Research interests:
Division: Computing and Data Centre
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: PhD student
Name: Areti Balkoni
Email: areti.balkoni@awi.de
Phone: +49(4651)956-4223
Fax: +49(4651)956-200
Address: Hafenstraße 43, 25992 List
Building: A
Room: 223
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/oekologie-der-kuesten.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Coastal Ecology
SHOW DETAILS