Title:
Personal Title: Personalreferent
Name: Oliver Karpati
Email: oliver.karpati@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1783
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 3285
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Ombeline Jouet
Email: ombeline.jouet@awi.de
Phone: 2367
Fax:
Address: , Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: E2050
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/marine-biogeowissenschaften.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Marine BioGeoScience
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: PhD. Candidate
Name: Onur Karakus
Email: onur.karakus@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1085
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 2505
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Scientific Programmer
Name: Özgür Gürses
Email: Ozgur.Gurses@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1598
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 2015
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: staatl.gepr.Techniker
Name: Pascal Daub
Email: pascal.daub@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1552
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: D3060
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/marine-geologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Marine Geology
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title:
Name: Patrick Rodenburg
Email: patrick.rodenburg@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1774
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 1234
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/ueber-uns/service/rechenzentrum.html
Responsibilities: Helpdesk, ...
Research interests:
Division: Systems
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Patrick Scholz
Email: Patrick.Scholz@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1050
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: H2021
Other Links:
Responsibilities: FESOM2.0 development, TRR181 | Energy Transfer in Atmosphere and Ocean, Topic S2: Improved parameterisations and numerics in climate models
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Physicist
Name: Paul Gierz
Email: paul.gierz@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2881
Fax:
Address: , Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: 1022
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Computing and Data Centre
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title:
Name: Paul Kloss
Email: paul.kloss@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1310
Fax:
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: Container ABC
Room: 16
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/benthosoekologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Benthic Ecology
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Wissenschaftlerin
Name: Paula Friederike Roloff-Dieck
Email: paula.roloff-dieck@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2820
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Bussestraße 27, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: ZMFE-Neubau
Room: DN12
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/besondere-gruppen/bionischer-leichtbau.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Bio-inspired Lightweight Design
SHOW DETAILS