Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Norel Rimbu
Email: Norel.Rimbu@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1894
Fax:
Address: Bussestraße 24, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: F
Room: 302
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Dipl.-Ing.
Name: Normen Lochthofen
Email: Normen.Lochthofen@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2131
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Klußmannstraße 1, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: Technikum
Room: T212
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/tiefsee-oekologie-und-technologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Deep-Sea Ecology and Technology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Scientist
Name: Olaf Boebel
Email: Olaf.Boebel@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1879
Fax: -
Address: Klußmannstraße 3d, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: G
Room: 3.19
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Head Ocean Acoustics Group
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Prof. Dr.
Personal Title: Professor for Glaciology
Name: Olaf Eisen
Email: Olaf.Eisen@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1969
Fax: -
Address: , Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: 3330
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/glaziologie.html
Responsibilities: I take care of field glaciology and geophysical methods for glaciologic applications, teaching glaciology at the University of Bremen, including a yearly excursion to the dying Vernagtferner in Austria to give students hands-on experience with ice before it is gone.
Research interests:
Division: Glaciology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Ole Marten Zeising
Email: ole.zeising@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2407
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: D3030
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/glaziologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Glaciology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: PhD Student
Name: Ole Pinner
Email: ole.pinner@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1480
Fax:
Address: , Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: 2-13
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Oceanographer
Name: Ole Richter
Email: ole.richter@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-NN
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Klußmannstraße 3d, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: G
Room: NN
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: PhD student
Name: Olga Ogneva
Email: olga.ogneva@awi.de
Phone: +49-(0)331-58174-2207
Fax:
Address: , Potsdam
Building:
Room: 110
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/permafrostforschung.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Permafrost Research
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Geologist
Name: Oliver Esper
Email: Oliver.Esper@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1077
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 1220
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/marine-geologie.html
Responsibilities: Marine Diatom Research Polar Marine Research
Research interests:
Division: Marine Geology
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Name: Oliver Hauck
Email: oliver.hauck@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2813
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Bussestraße 27, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: ZMFE-Altbau
Room: OA16
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/besondere-gruppen/aquakultur.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Aquaculture Research
SHOW DETAILS