Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: biologist
Name: Nils Koschnick
Email: Nils.Koschnick@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1321
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 1520
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/integrative-oekophysiologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Integrative Ecophysiology
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Nils Niebuhr
Email: Nils.Niebuhr@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2818
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Bussestraße 27, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: ZMFE-Neubau
Room: DN11
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/besondere-gruppen/bionischer-leichtbau.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Bio-inspired Lightweight Design
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: ROV-Engineer
Name: Nils Owsianowski
Email: nils.owsianowski@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1324 / 1364
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 2350
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/benthosoekologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Benthic Ecology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: Biologin
Name: Nina Krebs
Email: nina.krebs@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1381
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: E1555
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/integrative-oekophysiologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Integrative Ecophysiology
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Administration
Name: Nina Machner
Email: Nina.Machner@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2910
Fax: +49(471)4831-1906
Address: Brückenstraße 25, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: Hafenlager
Room: Hafenlager
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/climate-sciences/atmospheric-physics/projects/awipev.html
Responsibilities: Transporte zu und von den AWI-Forschungsschiffen inkl. Gefahrgut (Polarstern, Heincke, Uthörn) Frachtabwicklung Polarstern und Neumayer III und Kohnen mit Polarstern
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: Doktorandin
Name: Nina Paul
Email: nina.paul@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1331
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 1555
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/integrative-oekophysiologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Integrative Ecophysiology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Nora Hirsch
Email: Nora.Hirsch@awi.de
Phone: +49-331-58174-5608
Fax:
Address: , Potsdam
Building:
Room: 06
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/geosciences/polar-terrestrial-environmental-systems.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Polar Terrestrial Environmental Systems
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: EERIE Project manager (EERIE Project Office, EPO)
Name: Nora Lawo
Email: nora.lawo@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2291 (Nora); EERIE Project Office (EPO) -2298
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: 2028
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/ueber-uns/service/forschungsfoerderung.html
Responsibilities: EU-Project EERIE:eerie.project@awi.de
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: PostDoc
Name: Nora-Charlotte Pauli
Email: nora-charlotte.pauli@awi.de
Phone: 0471 4831-2391
Fax:
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 2165
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/polare-biologische-ozeanographie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Polar Biological Oceanography
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: Data Manager
Name: Norbert Anselm
Email: norbert.anselm@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1095
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: , Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: 20
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Computing and Data Centre
SHOW DETAILS