Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: PhD-Student
Name: Nicolas Stoll
Email: nicolas.stoll@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1738
Fax: -
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 3010
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/glaziologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Glaciology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaftliche Angestellte
Name: Nicole Biebow
Email: Nicole.Biebow@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1011
Fax: +49(471)4831-2142
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: B
Room: 3020
Other Links:
Responsibilities: International cooperation with EU and international partners, EU-PolarNet project manager, ARICE coordinator
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Administration
Name: Nicole Herr
Email: Nicole.Herr@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1597
Fax: +49(471)4831-1800
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 3380
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Anlagenbuchhaltung
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Doktorandin
Name: Nicole Vogt
Email: nicole.vogt@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1331
Fax:
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: E-1555
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/integrative-oekophysiologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Integrative Ecophysiology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Nicoletta Ruggieri
Email: Nicoletta.Ruggieri@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2124
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 1210
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/marine-geologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Marine Geology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: Scientist
Name: Niels Fuchs
Email: niels.fuchs@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1788
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Klußmannstraße 3d, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: G
Room: 1-01
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: PostDoc
Name: Niklas Neckel
Email: niklas.neckel@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2262
Fax:
Address: Klußmannstraße 3d, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: G
Room: 0-13
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Engineer
Name: Niko Bornemann
Email: niko.bornemann@awi.de
Phone: +49 (0)331 58174-5450
Fax:
Address: , Potsdam
Building:
Room: 1.6
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/permafrostforschung.html
Responsibilities: Long-Term Observation (Meteorology, Soil, Hydrology) Samoylov (Siberia, Russia) and Bayelva (Svalbard, Norway) Organization and operation of a soil and sensor test laboratory https://www.awi.de/im-fokus/permafrost/direkter-draht-in-den-permafrost.html
Research interests:
Division: Permafrost Research
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Senior Scientist
Name: Nikolay Koldunov
Email: nikolay.koldunov@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1893
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: 2238
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Working in TRR 181 project, Diagnosis and Metrics in Climate Models.
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Postdoctoral Researcher
Name: Nils Hutter
Email: nils.hutter@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2230
Fax: -
Address: Klußmannstraße 3d, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: G
Room: 0-17
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS