Title:
Personal Title: Biologielaborantin
Name: Anna Klitsch
Email: anna.klitsch@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1279
Fax: -
Address: , Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: E1550
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/integrative-oekophysiologie.html
Responsibilities: Labor: Molekularbiologie Assistenz im Strahlenschutz Website Integrative Ökophysiologie
Research interests:
Division: Integrative Ecophysiology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Coastal Geomorphologist
Name: Anna Maria Irrgang
Email: anna.irrgang@awi.de
Phone: +49(331)58174-5429
Fax:
Address: Telegrafenberg A45, 14473 Potsdam
Building: A45
Room: 109
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/permafrostforschung.html
Responsibilities: GTN-P executive director WMO Global Cryosphere Watch Steering Committee member
Research interests:
Division: Permafrost Research
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: DG Supervisor / Business Economist International Logistics Management
Name: Anna-Lena Bohlen
Email: anna-lena.bohlen@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1162
Fax: +49(471)4831-1355
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 2880
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/climate-sciences/atmospheric-physics/projects/awipev.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Assistenz
Name: Annabel Ledrich
Email: Annabel.Ledrich@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2268
Fax: +49(471)4831-1776
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: B
Room: 1010
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/tiefsee-oekologie-und-technologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Deep-Sea Ecology and Technology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: scientist
Name: Anne Morgenstern
Email: Anne.Morgenstern@awi.de
Phone: +49(331)58174-5406
Fax:
Address: , Potsdam
Building:
Room: 308
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/permafrostforschung.html
Responsibilities: Coordinator of AWI's scientific cooperation with Russia (note that AWI has suspended its cooperation with Russian governmental institutions following Russia's invasion of Ukraine)
Research interests:
Division: Permafrost Research
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Assistentin Verwaltungsdirektor
Name: Anne Rave
Email: anne.rave@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1180
Fax: +49(471)4831-1102
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: C
Room: 402
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Assistentin des Verwaltungsdirektors Sekretariat der Rechtsabteilung
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: CTA
Name: Annegret Müller
Email: Annegret.Mueller@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1436
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: C
Room: 323
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/oekologische-chemie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Ecological Chemistry
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaftliche Angestellte
Name: Anneli Strobel
Email: Anneli.Strobel@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1479
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: B
Room: 3030
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Project Manager EU-PolarNet 2 Project Officer EUROFLEETSPlus Call Management and Evaluation Office AWI's International Cooperations
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Senior scientist
Name: Annette Rinke
Email: Annette.Rinke@awi.de
Phone: ++49 (331) 58174 5202
Fax:
Address: Telegrafenberg A45, 14473 Potsdam
Building: A45
Room: N302
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Annika Cornelius
Email: annika.cornelius@awi.de
Phone: +49(4651)956-4232
Fax: +49(4651)956-200
Address: , 25992 List
Building:
Room: 232
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/oekologie-der-kuesten.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Coastal Ecology
SHOW DETAILS