Title:
Personal Title:
Name: Monika Gruberbauer-Kaschek
Email: Monika.Gruberbauer-Kaschek@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1123
Fax: +49(471)4831-1800
Address: , Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: 3320
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: PhD Student
Name: Monika Mikler
Email: monika.mikler@awi.de
Phone: +49 471 4831-2278
Fax:
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 1460
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/marine-geologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Marine Geology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Monika Weiß
Email: Monika.Weiss@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2701
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Bussestraße 27, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: ZMFE-Altbau
Room: OA 13
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/besondere-gruppen/aquakultur.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Aquaculture Research
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Scientist
Name: Moritz Holtappels
Email: moritz.holtappels@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2030
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 2240
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/benthosoekologie.html
Responsibilities: Deputy Speaker of Subtopic 4.1
Research interests:
Division: Benthic Ecology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Researcher
Name: Moritz Langer
Email: Moritz.Langer@awi.de
Phone: +49 176 20106875
Fax: +49(331)288-2122
Address: Telegrafenberg A6, 14473 Potsdam
Building: A6
Room: 0.4
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/permafrostforschung.html
Responsibilities: Leader of the BMBF Young Investigator Group PermaRisk "Simulating erosion processes in permafrost landscapes under a warming climate - a risk assessment for ecosystems and infrastructure within the Arctic"
Research interests:
Division: Permafrost Research
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Masterstudent
Name: Moritz Rehage
Email: moritz.rehage@awi.de
Phone:
Fax:
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: 1051
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Doktorand
Name: Moritz Zeising
Email: moritz.zeising@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2803
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Klußmannstraße 3d, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: G
Room: G109
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Prof. Dr.
Personal Title: Section Head
Name: Morten Hvitfeldt Iversen
Email: morten.iversen@awi.de
Phone: +49 (0)471 4831 1824
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 2175
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/polare-biologische-ozeanographie.html
Responsibilities: Section Head of Polar Biological Oceanography. Head of bridging group 'SeaPump' between AWI, Uni-Bremen and MARUM. Sub-Topic speaker for 6.3 'The future of the biological pump' within POF IV.
Research interests:
Division: Polar Biological Oceanography
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Morteza Salahi
Email: morteza.salahi@awi.de
Phone: +49 (0) 4651 956 4216
Fax:
Address:
Building:
Room:
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/oekologie-der-kuesten.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Coastal Ecology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Prof. Dr.
Personal Title: Leading Scientist
Name: Murat Eren
Email: meren@hifmb.de
Phone:
Fax:
Address: , Oldenburg
Building:
Room: 15
Other Links: https://hifmb.de/research/working-groups/ecosystem-data-science/
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Ecosystem Data Science
SHOW DETAILS