Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Dipl.-Geophys.
Name: Mechita Schmidt-Aursch
Email: Mechita.Schmidt-Aursch@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1234
Fax: +49(471)4831-1926
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 3020
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/geophysik.html
Responsibilities: Head of German Instrument Pool for Amphibian Seismology - Marin Part (DEPAS-marin)
Research interests:
Division: Geophysics
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: PhD Candidate
Name: Mehriban Aliyeva
Email: mehriban.aliyeva@awi.de
Phone:
Fax:
Address: Telegrafenberg A6, 14473 Potsdam
Building: A6
Room: 1.6
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/permafrostforschung.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Permafrost Research
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Chemieingenieurin
Name: Melanie Behrens
Email: Melanie.Behrens@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1396
Fax: +49(471)4831-1926
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 2450
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/glaziologie.html
Responsibilities: Strahlenschutzbeauftragte (Eiskerncomputertomograph)
Research interests:
Division: Glaciology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Marine ecologist
Name: Melanie Bergmann
Email: Melanie.Bergmann@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1739
Fax: +49(471)4831-1776
Address: , Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: 1040
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/tiefsee-oekologie-und-technologie.html
Responsibilities: Deputy Head of Deep-Sea Ecology Group LITTERBASE FRAM Pollution Observatory LTER HAUSGARTEN megafauna time series
Research interests:
Division: Deep-Sea Ecology and Technology
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Sektions-Assistenz Permafrostforschung
Name: Melanie Reinhardt
Email: melanie.reinhardt@awi.de
Phone: +49(331)58174-5400
Fax:
Address: Telegrafenberg A45, 14473 Potsdam
Building: A45
Room: S305
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/permafrostforschung.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Permafrost Research
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Melanie Schiffer-Harms
Email: Melanie.Schiffer@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2708
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Bussestraße 27, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: ZMFE-Altbau
Room: OA07
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/besondere-gruppen/aquakultur.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Aquaculture Research
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: PhD Student
Name: Mengli Cao
Email: mengli.cao@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2451
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: C
Room: 105
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/marine-geochemie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Marine Geochemistry
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Permafrost / MOSAiC Researcher
Name: Michael Angelopoulos
Email: michael.angelopoulos@awi.de
Phone: +49-331-58174-5430
Fax:
Address: Telegrafenberg A45, 14473 Potsdam
Building: A45
Room: A45-109
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/permafrostforschung.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Permafrost Research
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title:
Name: Michael Braun
Email: michael.braun@awi.de
Phone: +49 (471) 4831-2223
Fax:
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 3211
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Auszubildender
Research interests:
Division: Computing and Data Centre
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Prof. Dr.
Personal Title: Scientist
Name: Michael Erich Schlüter
Email: Michael.Schlueter@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1840
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: C
Room: 202
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/marine-geochemie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Marine Geochemistry
SHOW DETAILS