Title:
Personal Title: Wissenschaftliche Referentin
Name: Katharina Giesen
Email: katharina.giesen@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1074
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: C
Room: 408
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Specialist for Media and Information Services
Name: Katharina Hanneken
Email: katharina.hanneken@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1586
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 4050
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/ueber-uns/service/bibliothek.html
Responsibilities: User Services and Administration
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: PhD student
Name: Katharina Jentzsch
Email: katharina.jentzsch@awi.de
Phone: +49(331)58174-5414
Fax:
Address: , Potsdam
Building:
Room: S109
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Leitung Direktoriumsbüro (Schwerpunkt Administration) und Stabsstelle Organisationsmanagement
Name: Katharina Kramer
Email: katharina.kramer@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2252
Fax: +49(471)4831-1102
Address: , Bremerhaven
Building:
Room:
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: scientist
Name: Katharina Teschke
Email: Katharina.Teschke@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1731
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: Container ABC
Room: 26
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/bentho-pelagische-prozesse.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Benthic Ecology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Kathleen Stoof-Leichsenring
Email: Kathleen.Stoof-Leichsenring@awi.de
Phone: +49(331)58174-5662
Fax: +49(331)288-2122
Address: Telegrafenberg A43, 14473 Potsdam
Building: A43
Room: 203
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/geosciences/polar-terrestrial-environmental-systems.html
Responsibilities: Leader of the Paleogenetic and Palynologcial Laboratories at AWI Potsdam
Research interests:
Division: Polar Terrestrial Environmental Systems
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Verwaltungsangestellte
Name: Kathrin Böhmer
Email: Kathrin.Boehmer@awi.de
Phone: +49(4725)819-3282
Fax: +49(4725)819-3283
Address: Kurpromenade, 27498 Helgoland
Building:
Room: 126
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: PANGAEA Data Editor and Data Manager
Name: Kathrin Riemann-Campe
Email: Kathrin.Riemann-Campe@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831 2140
Fax: -
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: 30
Other Links:
Responsibilities: PANGAEA Data Editor and Data Manager for DAM Underway Data
Research interests:
Division: Computing and Data Centre
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Molecular Ecologist
Name: Katja Metfies
Email: Katja.Metfies@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2083
Fax:
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 2490
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/polare-biologische-ozeanographie.html
Responsibilities: Leader FRAM WP4.5 Molecular Microbial Observatories
Research interests:
Division: Polar Biological Oceanography
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Katja Stefanie Fiegener
Email: katja.fiegener@awi.de
Phone:
Fax:
Address: , Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: OA09
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/biosciences/shelf-sea-system-ecology.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Shelf Sea System Ecology
SHOW DETAILS