Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Jessica Volz
Email: jessica.volz@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1842
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: C
Room: 215
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/marine-geochemie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Marine Geochemistry
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Postdoctoral Researcher
Name: Jie Liang
Email: jie.liang@awi.de
Phone: +49(331)58174-5667
Fax:
Address: Telegrafenberg A43, 14473 Potsdam
Building: A43
Room: 219
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/geosciences/polar-terrestrial-environmental-systems.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Polar Terrestrial Environmental Systems
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Vice Head of Aquaculture Group
Name: Joachim Henjes
Email: Joachim.Henjes@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1949
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Bussestraße 27, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: ZMFE-Altbau
Room: OA 14
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/besondere-gruppen/aquakultur.html
Responsibilities: Vice Head of Aquaculture Research Group; Networking; Consulting services and business partner contacts
Research interests:
Division: Aquaculture Research
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Joel Habedank
Email: joel.habedank@awi.de
Phone: +49(4651)956-4235
Fax:
Address: , 25992 List
Building:
Room: 235
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/oekologie-der-kuesten.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Coastal Ecology
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title:
Name: Joelina Delphin
Email: joelina.delphin@awi.de
Phone: 2438
Fax:
Address: , Bremerhaven
Building:
Room:
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Senior Marine Geologist
Name: Johann Philipp Klages
Email: Johann.Klages@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1216
Fax: -
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 1120
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/marine-geologie.html
Responsibilities: German Co-Coordinator of the International Geological Drilling Project "Sensitivity of the West Antarctic Ice Sheet to 2°C (SWAIS 2C)" (2023–2025); Associated Member of the Bremen Cluster of Excellence "The Ocean Floor – Earth's Uncharted Interface"; Member of the AWI Scientific Council
Research interests:
Division: Marine Geology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Glaciologist/Geophysicist
Name: Johanna Kerch
Email: johanna.kerch@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1968
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: D-3320
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/glaziologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Glaciology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Glaciologist
Name: Johannes Freitag
Email: Johannes.Freitag@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1197
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 0170
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/glaziologie.html
Responsibilities: Head of X-Ray-ICE-CT-Lab AWI-ICE-STORAGE
Research interests:
Division: Glaciology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr. habil
Personal Title: senior scientist
Name: Johannes Josef Rick
Email: johannes.rick@awi.de
Phone: +49(4651)956-4220
Fax: +49(4651)956-200
Address: Hafenstraße 43, 25992 List
Building: A
Room: 226
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/oekologie-der-kuesten.html
Responsibilities: Manager and senior scientist Sylt Roads LTER site
Research interests:
Division: Coastal Ecology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: BE-OI PostDoc
Name: Johannes Sutter
Email: Johannes.Sutter@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1699
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 3350
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/glaziologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Glaciology
SHOW DETAILS