Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: PhD Student
Name: Jan Streffing
Email: jan.streffing@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2479
Fax: -
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: 222
Other Links:
Responsibilities: FESOM2-OpenIFS coupling
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Jan Tebben
Email: jan.tebben@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1086
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: C
Room: 316
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/oekologische-chemie.html
Responsibilities: NMR facility (600 MHz)
Research interests:
Division: Ecological Chemistry
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title:
Name: Jan Torben Bein
Email: jan.bein@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2387
Fax: +49(471)4831-1590
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 3145
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/ueber-uns/service/rechenzentrum.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Systems
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Name: Jan-Claas Dajka
Email: jan-claas.dajka@hifmb.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2563
Fax:
Address: Ammerländer Heerstraße 231, 26129 Oldenburg
Building: HIFMB
Room: 7
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Science strategy and management
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: PhD
Name: Jana Chiara Maßing
Email: jana.massing@hifmb.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2514
Fax:
Address: Ammerländer Heerstraße 231, 26129 Oldenburg
Building: HIFMB
Room: 8
Other Links: https://hifmb.de/research/working-groups/biodiversity-theory/
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Biodiversity Theory
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: Guest
Name: Jana Geuer
Email: jana.geuer@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1421
Fax:
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: C
Room: 218
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/oekologische-chemie.html
Responsibilities: DokTeam member Helmholtz Juniors representative
Research interests:
Division: Ecological Chemistry
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Zollfachwirtin
Name: Jana Maria Jagel
Email: jana.jagel@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1438
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 2880
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/climate-sciences/atmospheric-physics/projects/awipev.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Fachinformatiker
Name: Janik Eilers
Email: janik.eilers@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1096
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: 0022
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Computing and Data Centre
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: PANGAEA Group Leader
Name: Janine Felden
Email: Janine.Felden@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1891
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: 015
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Computing and Data Centre
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: B.Sc.; BTA
Name: Janine Klimke
Email: janine.klimke@awi.de
Phone: +49(331)288-2211
Fax: +49(331)288-2122
Address: Telegrafenberg A43, 14473 Potsdam
Building: A43
Room: 214
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/geosciences/polar-terrestrial-environmental-systems.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Polar Terrestrial Environmental Systems
SHOW DETAILS