Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: Engineer
Name: Hauke Becker
Email: hauke.becker@awi.de
Phone: +49(471) 4831 - 2404
Fax: -
Address: Klußmannstraße 3d, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: G
Room: 2.06
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Technical support (sensor - integration, service, data management) of the topAWI project (MacArtney Triaxus System).
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Sea ice ecologist
Name: Hauke Flores
Email: Hauke.Flores@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1444
Fax: +49(471)4831-1425
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 2280
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/polare-biologische-ozeanographie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Polar Biological Oceanography
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Online-Redakteurin
Name: Heide Matz
Email: heide.matz@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2138
Fax:
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: 2054
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/ueber-uns/organisation/kommunikation-und-medien.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Heidrun Matthes
Email: Heidrun.Matthes@awi.de
Phone: +49 (331) 58174-5234
Fax:
Address: Telegrafenberg, 14473 Potsdam
Building:
Room: 203
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Assistentin/Fremdsprachenkorrespondentin
Name: Heike Lipka-Nixdorf
Email: Heike.Lipka-Nixdorf@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1507
Fax: +49(471)4831-1590
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 3060
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Assistant Computing and Data Center
Research interests:
Division: Computing and Data Centre
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Administrative Assistant
Name: Heike Midleja
Email: Heike.Midleja@awi.de
Phone: +49(331)58174-5800
Fax:
Address: , Potsdam
Building:
Room: 1.6
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Assistenz in der Personalabteilung
Name: Heike Oetken
Email: heike.oetken@awi.de
Phone: 0471-4831-1278
Fax:
Address: , Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: 3235
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title:
Name: Heike Roeben
Email: Heike.Roeben@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1231
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 1010
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/marine-geologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Marine Geology
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Technische Leitung
Name: Heino Peters
Email: Heino.Peters@awi.de
Phone: +49(4725)819-3164
Fax: +49(4725)819-3369
Address: , 27498 Helgoland
Building:
Room: 127
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Technik Standort Helgoland
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Prof. Dr.
Personal Title: Helmholtz Professor for Glaciology
Name: Heinrich Miller
Email: Heinrich.Miller@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1210
Fax: +49(471)4831-1355
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 2880
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/ueber-uns/service/presse/presse-detailansicht/polarstern-ii-der-startschuss-fuer-den-neubau-ist-gefallen.html
Responsibilities: chair scientific technical council for Polarstern II
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS