Title:
Personal Title: PhD Student
Name: Frauke Bunsen
Email: frauke.bunsen@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1395
Fax: -
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: 26
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/marine-biogeowissenschaften.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Marine BioGeoScience
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Graphic Illustrator
Name: Frauke Thiele-Wolff
Email: Frauke.Thiele-Wolff@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1357
Fax: +49(471)4831-1590
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 3060
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/ueber-uns/service/rechenzentrum.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Systems
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Postdoc
Name: Frederieke Miesner
Email: frederieke.miesner@awi.de
Phone: (+49) 331 58174-5449
Fax:
Address: , Potsdam
Building:
Room: 1.5
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/permafrostforschung.html
Responsibilities: Permafrost, LTO Data Management
Research interests:
Division: Permafrost Research
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Justiziarin
Name: Friederike Dopatka
Email: friederike.dopatka@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2384
Fax:
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: C
Room: 416
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: Data Engineer
Name: Fynn Warnke
Email: fynn.warnke@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1642
Fax: +49(471)4831-1977
Address: Van-Ronzelen-Straße 2, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: Bathymetrie
Room: 4
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/geophysik.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Geophysics
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: Wissenschaftler, Doktorand
Name: Fyntan Merlin Shaw
Email: fyntan.shaw@awi.de
Phone: +49(331)58174-5609
Fax:
Address: , Potsdam
Building:
Room: 204
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/geosciences/polar-terrestrial-environmental-systems.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Polar Terrestrial Environmental Systems
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: PhD student
Name: Gabriel Akoko Juma
Email: gabriel.akoko.juma@awi.de
Phone: +49(4725)819-3114
Fax: +49(4725)819-3369
Address: Ostkaje, 27498 Helgoland
Building: A
Room: 209
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/biosciences/shelf-sea-system-ecology.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Shelf Sea System Ecology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Ecophysiologist
Name: Gabriela Elena Torres
Email: gabriela.torres@awi.de
Phone: +49(4725)819-3141
Fax: +49(4725)819-3369
Address: , 27498 Helgoland
Building:
Room: 218
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/biosciences/shelf-sea-system-ecology.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Shelf Sea System Ecology
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title:
Name: Gabriela Nitsche
Email: gabriela.nitsche@awi.de
Phone: +49(331)58174-5100
Fax: +49(331)288-2122
Address: Telegrafenberg A45, 14473 Potsdam
Building: A45
Room: N102
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Senior Scientist
Name: Gabriele Uenzelmann-Neben
Email: Gabriele.Uenzelmann-Neben@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1208
Fax: +49(471)4831-1271
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 3290
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/geophysik.html
Responsibilities: Vice Chair of ECORD Facility Board of the European Consortium for Ocean Research Drilling; Editor-in-Chief Geo-Marine Letters; Chair of Scientific Advisory Board of Leibniz-Institut fuer Angewandte Geophysik im GeoZentrum Hannover;
Research interests:
Division: Geophysics
SHOW DETAILS