Title:
Personal Title: Doktorand
Name: Firas Breish
Email: firas.breish@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2205
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Bussestraße 27, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: ZMFE-Neubau
Room: DN06
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/besondere-gruppen/bionischer-leichtbau.html
Responsibilities: Research on Bio-inspired Functional Design
Research interests:
Division: Bio-inspired Lightweight Design
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Data Scientist
Name: Flavia Bellotto Trigo
Email: flavia.trigo@awi.de
Phone: +49 471 4831 2348
Fax:
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: Container ABC
Room: C-25
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/bentho-pelagische-prozesse.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Benthic Ecology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Physicist
Name: Florent Birrien
Email: florent.birrien@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2720
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Klußmannstraße 3d, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: G
Room: G 007
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Scientist
Name: Florian Adolphi
Email: florian.adolphi@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1008
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: A
Room: 1105
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Systemverantwortlicher Labore Neubauprojekt Polarstern II
Name: Florian Koch
Email: florian.koch@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1136
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Barkhausenstraße 2, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: Timeport II
Room:
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/ueber-uns/service/presse/presse-detailansicht/polarstern-ii-der-startschuss-fuer-den-neubau-ist-gefallen.html
Responsibilities: Responsible for laboratory and sustainability during planing, building and testing of the new German research icebreaker Polarstern
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Florian Painer
Email: florian.painer@awi.de
Phone: 2217
Fax:
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 2400
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/glaziologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Glaciology
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Installateur - und Heizungsbaumeister
Name: Florian Pollakowski
Email: Florian.Pollakowski@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-015111747592
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: Container ABC
Room: Ehem.Sozialgeb.Bremen Ports
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Pressereferentin
Name: Folke Mehrtens
Email: Folke.Mehrtens@awi.de
Phone: +49(0)471 4831-2007
Fax:
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: 2056
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/ueber-uns/organisation/kommunikation-und-medien.html
Responsibilities: Editor: Internet and Social Media; Press releases; media inquiries; expedition participation by journalists; PR with focus on AWI ships
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: PhD student
Name: Francesca Doglioni
Email: francesca.doglioni@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2838
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Klußmannstraße 3d, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: G
Room: 213
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Francesca Falcini
Email: francesca.falcini@awi.de
Phone:
Fax:
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 3030
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/glaziologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Glaciology
SHOW DETAILS