Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Postdoc
Name: Eduardo Queiroz Alves
Email: eduardo.queiroz.alves@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1189
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: C
Room: 106
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/marine-geochemie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Marine Geochemistry
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: PhD student
Name: Ehsan Mehdipour
Email: ehsan.mehdipour@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1785
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Klußmannstraße 3d, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: G
Room: 118
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: BTA
Name: Eike Petersen
Email: eike.petersen@awi.de
Phone: +49(4651)956-4231
Fax: +49(4651)956-200
Address: Hafenstraße 43, 25992 List
Building: B
Room: 231
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/oekologie-der-kuesten.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Coastal Ecology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: Student
Name: Eilish Farrell
Email: eilish.farrell@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2481
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: , Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: 19
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/benthosoekologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Benthic Ecology
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Einkauf
Name: Elaine Schroeder
Email: Elaine.Schroeder@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2147 (Mo-Do. 7.30-15.30 Uhr)
Fax: +49(471)4831-1580
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 3440
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/ueber-uns/organisation/einkauf.html
Responsibilities: Einkauf
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: PostDoc
Name: Elena Schall
Email: elena.schall@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2157
Fax: -
Address: Klußmannstraße 3d, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: G
Room: 3.08
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Postdoc: Development of efficient tools to detect and classify underwater sounds in large passive acoustic datasets including the use of deep learning models. PhD Project: Humpback whale acoustic and song presence in the Atlantic sector of the Southern Ocean
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Dipl.Phil.
Name: Elena Tschertkowa-Paulenz
Email: Elena.Tschertkowa-Paulenz@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1358
Fax: +49(471)4831-1355
Address: , Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: 2780
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/climate-sciences/atmospheric-physics/projects/awipev.html
Responsibilities: Logistik: BKL, Landexpeditionen, Schießkurse, AWIPEV, Kooperation mit Russland
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Technology Transfer / Innovation Marketing
Name: Elimar Precht
Email: elimar.precht@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1143
Fax: +49(471)4831-2400
Address: Bussestraße 27, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: ZMFE-Neubau
Room: EN 6
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Innovation Marketing, Business Development, Technology Transfer
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Technikerin Isotopenlabor
Name: Elisa Kristin Conrad
Email: elisa.conrad@awi.de
Phone: +49(471) 4831-1958
Fax:
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 3370
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/glaziologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Glaciology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Scientist
Name: Elisabeth Dietze
Email: elisabeth.dietze@awi.de
Phone: +49(331)288-2220
Fax: +49(331)288-2122
Address: Telegrafenberg A43, 14473 Potsdam
Building: A43
Room: 215
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/geosciences/polar-terrestrial-environmental-systems.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Polar Terrestrial Environmental Systems
SHOW DETAILS