Title: Prof. Dr.
Personal Title: Biologist
Name: Dieter Piepenburg
Email: dieter.piepenburg@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1212
Fax:
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: Container ABC
Room: 22
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/funktionelle-oekologie.html
Responsibilities: Senior Advisor of Working Group "Ecosystem Functions" of Section "Functional Ecology"
Research interests:
Division: Functional Ecology
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Staatl.gepr.Techniker
Name: Dietmar Penshorn
Email: Dietmar.Penshorn@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1031
Fax: +49(471)4831-1926
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 3060
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/geophysik.html
Responsibilities: technical equipment for marine seismics, lacustrine seismics and multi sensor core logging;
Research interests:
Division: Geophysics
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Dirk Mengedoht
Email: Dirk.Mengedoht@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1163
Fax: +49(471)4831-1355
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 2740
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/climate-sciences/atmospheric-physics/projects/awipev.html
Responsibilities: Coordination Arctic Regions, Antarctic Peninsula, AWIPEV Base, Samoylov Station, Dallmann Laboratory, Land expeditions, Clothing store, Reports, EDV, FARO, NySMAC, ASP
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Prof. Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaftler
Name: Dirk Olbers
Email: Dirk.Olbers@awi.de
Phone:
Fax:
Address: Klußmannstraße, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building:
Room:
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Research professor, Bremen University
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: scientist
Name: Dmitry Sein
Email: dmitry.sein@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1767
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: 152
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Dmitry Sidorenko
Email: Dmitry.Sidorenko@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1757
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Bussestraße 24, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: F
Room: 201
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Dominik Bahlburg
Email: dominik.bahlburg1@awi.de
Phone:
Fax:
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room:
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/polare-biologische-ozeanographie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Polar Biological Oceanography
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Name: Dorothee Hodapp
Email: dorothee.hodapp@hifmb.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2511
Fax:
Address: Ammerländer Heerstraße 231, 26129 Oldenburg
Building: HIFMB
Room: 4
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Chemical engineer
Name: Dorothee Wilhelms-Dick
Email: Dorothee.Dick@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1589
Fax: -
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 1265
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/marine-geologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Marine Geology
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Assistenz
Name: Dörte Rosenbaum
Email: Doerte.Rosenbaum@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831--1888/ -1847
Fax: -
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: Co 5 / E-2085
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/marine-biogeowissenschaften.html
Responsibilities: Foreign language office assistant (Tuesday - Friday) Graduate School POLMAR (mornings) and Marine Biogeosciences (afternoons)
Research interests:
Division: Marine BioGeoScience
SHOW DETAILS