Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: Doktorand
Name: Daniel Abele
Email: daniel.abele@awi.de
Phone:
Fax:
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room:
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/glaziologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Glaciology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Daniel Balting
Email: daniel.balting@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1768
Fax: +49(471)4831-1797
Address: Bussestraße 24, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: F
Room: 405
Other Links:
Responsibilities: PhD Representative
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Engineer
Name: Daniel Helms
Email: daniel.helms@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2822
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Klußmannstraße 1, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: Technikum
Room: T205
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: Engineer
Name: Daniel Scholz
Email: daniel.scholz@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2366
Fax: -
Address: Klußmannstraße 1, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: Technikum
Room: T217.2
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/marine-biogeowissenschaften.html
Responsibilities: Development, calibration, deployment and evaluation of marine in-situ Sensors
Research interests:
Division: Marine BioGeoScience
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Daniel Siegel
Email: Daniel.Siegel@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1365
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Bussestraße 27, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: ZMFE-Neubau
Room: DN7
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/besondere-gruppen/bionischer-leichtbau.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Bio-inspired Lightweight Design
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Daniel Steinhage
Email: Daniel.Steinhage@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1198
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 3360
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/climate-sciences/atmospheric-physics/projects/awipev.html
Responsibilities: Scientific coordinator polar aircraft.
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Geophysicist
Name: Daniela Jansen
Email: Daniela.Jansen@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1347
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: D-3362
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/glaziologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Glaciology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: PhD student
Name: Daniela Krampe
Email: daniela.krampe@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1711
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Klußmannstraße 3d, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: G
Room: 0-12
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Marie Curie Postdoctoral Fellow
Name: Daniela Portella Sampaio
Email: daniela.portellasampaio@awi.de
Phone: +4947148312139
Fax:
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: 3010
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: PANGAEA Data Curator
Name: Daniela Ransby
Email: daniela.ransby@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2174
Fax: -
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: 31
Other Links:
Responsibilities: •

Data curation in PANGAEA - Data Publisher for Earth & Environmental Science

MOSAiC data publishing


Research interests:
Division: Computing and Data Centre
SHOW DETAILS