Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Research scientist
Name: Clara Hoppe
Email: Clara.Hoppe@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2096
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 2040
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/marine-biogeowissenschaften.html
Responsibilities: Chair of the Kongsfjorden Ecosytem Flagship Program; SIOS SOAG representative; MOSAiC Project Board
Research interests:
Division: Marine BioGeoScience
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title:
Name: Claudia Berger
Email: Claudia.Berger@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1697
Fax: +49(471)4831-1800
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 3335
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Reisekosten/ Finanzen
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Dipl.-Ing. Biotechnologie
Name: Claudia Burau
Email: Claudia.Burau@awi.de
Phone: +49(471) 4831-2427
Fax:
Address: , Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: Container ABC / Co 1
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/ueber-uns/organisation/nachhaltigkeit.html
Responsibilities: Abteilung Nachhaltigkeit & Ressourcenmanagement - Nachhaltigkeitsreferentin -
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title:
Name: Claudia Daniel
Email: Claudia.Daniel@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1409
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: A
Room: 0195
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/benthosoekologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Benthic Ecology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title:
Name: Claudia Hanfland
Email: Claudia.Hanfland@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1192
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: Container ABC
Room: 03
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Standortmanagerin
Name: Claudia Hofmann
Email: claudia.hofmann@awi.de
Phone: +49(4725)819-3237
Fax: +49(4725)819-3283
Address: , 27498 Helgoland
Building:
Room: 224
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Standortmanagerin
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title:
Name: Claudia Sprengel
Email: Claudia.Sprengel@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1292
Fax: +49(471)4831-1425
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: Container ABC
Room: 6
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Coordination of the Helmholtz Graduate School for Polar and Marine Research (POLMAR)
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Scientist
Name: Claudia Wekerle
Email: Claudia.Wekerle@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1813
Fax: -
Address: Klußmannstraße 3d, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: G
Room: 313
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Prof. Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Claudio Richter
Email: Claudio.Richter@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1304
Fax: -
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: D2250
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/benthosoekologie.html
Responsibilities: Head of Section Bentho-Pelagic Processes at AWI; Professor for Marine Animal Ecology at Bremen University
Research interests:
Division: Benthic Ecology
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Technican
Name: Clemens Simon Gollin
Email: clemens.gollin@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1692
Fax:
Address: Flughafenallee 20, 28199 Bremen
Building: Hangar
Room: Büro IT
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/climate-sciences/atmospheric-physics/projects/awipev.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS