Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Scientist
Name: Christina Bienhold
Email: christina.bienhold@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2268
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: B
Room: 2025
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/tiefsee-oekologie-und-technologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Deep-Sea Ecology and Technology
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Assistant
Name: Christine Hieber
Email: christine.hieber@awi.de
Phone: +49 (0)471-4831-1888
Fax:
Address: , Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: Co 5
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Team Assistance PhD Office / POLMAR / PROCEED
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Senior scientist
Name: Christine Klaas
Email: Christine.Klaas@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1440
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 2175
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/marine-biogeowissenschaften.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Marine BioGeoScience
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: log. Koordination
Name: Christine Wesche
Email: Christine.Wesche@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1967
Fax: +49(471)4831-1355
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 2740
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/climate-sciences/atmospheric-physics/projects/awipev.html
Responsibilities: remote sensing of ice for logistic support, coordinator for Antarctic land activities, EDV, UBA/ATCM reporting
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Senior Scientist
Name: Christof Lüpkes
Email: Christof.Luepkes@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1786
Fax: -
Address: Klußmannstraße 3d, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: G
Room: 1-04
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Head of group 'Polar Meteorology' in Section Atmospheric Physics and Deputy head of section Atmospheric Physics
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: senior research scientist, group leader
Name: Christoph Held
Email: Christoph.Held@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2005
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: C
Room: 126
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/benthosoekologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Benthic Ecology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Research Scientist
Name: Christoph Völker
Email: Christoph.Voelker@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1848
Fax: +49(471)4831-1425
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 2020
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/marine-biogeowissenschaften.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Marine BioGeoScience
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: legal advisor
Name: Christoph Wagner
Email: Christoph.Wagner@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1637
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: C
Room: 415
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Christopher Danek
Email: christopher.danek@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2468
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 2445
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Research Group Lead
Name: Claire Treat
Email: claire.treat@awi.de
Phone: +49(331)58174 5412
Fax:
Address: Telegrafenberg A45, 14473 Potsdam
Building: A45
Room: S108
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS