Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Postdoctoral Researcher
Name: Camilla Francesca Brunello
Email: camilla.brunello@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2316
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: , Potsdam
Building:
Room: 310
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Technical Emloyee
Name: Carina Engicht
Email: carina.engicht@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2552
Fax: -
Address: Klußmannstraße 1, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: Technikum
Room: T201/2001
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title:
Name: Carl Reddin
Email: carl.reddin@awi.de
Phone: 2012
Fax:
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 2565
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/integrative-oekophysiologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Integrative Ecophysiology
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Elektriker
Name: Carlos Alberto Alfonsin Garcia
Email: Carlos.Alfonsin@awi.de
Phone: +49(4725)819-3164
Fax: +49(4725)819-3283
Address: Kurpromenade, 27498 Helgoland
Building:
Room: 102
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Infrastructure/Administration | Technical Services
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Caroline Weber
Email: caroline.weber@awi.de
Phone: (+45) 28263699
Fax:
Address: , 27498 Helgoland
Building:
Room:
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/biosciences/shelf-sea-system-ecology.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Shelf Sea System Ecology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Senior Scientist
Name: Catalina Gebhardt
Email: Catalina.Gebhardt@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2040
Fax: +49(471)4831-1926
Address: Am Alten Hafen 26, 27568 Bremerhaven
Building: D
Room: 3200
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/geowissenschaften/geophysik.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Geophysics
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Betriebswirtin
Name: Catherine Audebert
Email: Catherine.Audebert@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1339
Fax: +49(471)4831-1800
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 3470
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/ueber-uns/organisation/leitung.html
Responsibilities: Betriebswirtschaftliche Betreuung - großer Zuwendungsvorhaben - von Großinvestitionen und Internen Projekten - MOSAiC - WBGU - FRAM, ACROSS, Helmholtz Data Federation (HDF), Seismik und Kernmessbänke (SEICORE), Modular Oberservation Solutions for Earth Systems (MOSES), Ersatzbeschaffung FK Uthörn.
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Dipl.- Oekonomin
Name: Cecil Feierabend
Email: cecil.feierabend@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1130
Fax: +49(471)4831-1580
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 3427
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/ueber-uns/organisation/einkauf.html
Responsibilities: Stellvertretende Abteilungsleiterin Einkauf Sachgebietsleitung Ausschreibungen & Bauvergaben
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: PD Dr.
Personal Title: Senior scientist
Name: Cédric Meunier
Email: Cedric.Meunier@awi.de
Phone: +49(4725)819-3143
Fax: +49(4725)819-3369
Address: Ostkaje, 27498 Helgoland
Building: A
Room: 208
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/biosciences/shelf-sea-system-ecology.html
Responsibilities: Senior scientist
Research interests:
Division: Shelf Sea System Ecology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Senior Engineer
Name: Changliang Shao
Email: changliang.shao@awi.de
Phone:
Fax:
Address: Klußmannstraße, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: 0025C
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Computing and Data Centre
SHOW DETAILS