Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Wissenschaft
Name: Ion Matei
Email: ion.matei@awi.de
Phone: +49(0)47148312836
Fax:
Address: Klußmannstraße, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: 2018
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title:
Name: Isabel Ketelsen
Email: isabel.ketelsen@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2196
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Am Handelshafen 12, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: E
Room: 1520
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/biowissenschaften/integrative-oekophysiologie.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Integrative Ecophysiology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: PhD-Student
Name: Isabel Luisa de Avelar Cardoso
Email: isabel.cardoso@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2492
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Bussestraße 27, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: ZMFE-Altbau
Room: DA06
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/biosciences/shelf-sea-system-ecology.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Shelf Sea System Ecology
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Postdoctoral researcher
Name: Isabela Claudiana Pinheiro
Email: isabela.pinheiro@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1033
Fax:
Address: Bussestraße 27, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: ZMFE-Altbau
Room: OA15
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/forschung/besondere-gruppen/aquakultur.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Aquaculture Research
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Softwareentwickler
Name: Isabell Siebert
Email: Isabell.Siebert@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1535
Fax: +49(471)4831-1590
Address: Klußmannstraße 3, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: H
Room: 0.34
Other Links:
Responsibilities: Software Entwicklung
Research interests:
Division: Computing and Data Centre
SHOW DETAILS
Title: Dr.
Personal Title: Scientist
Name: Ivan Kuznetsov
Email: ivan.kuznetsov@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2263
Fax: +49(471)4831-1149
Address: Klußmannstraße 3d, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: G
Room: 312
Other Links:
Responsibilities: • scientific research and publication • FESOM / FESOM-C • MOSAiC:OCEAN - modeling
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title: M.Sc.
Personal Title: Doktorandin, Stipendiatin, Wissenschaftlerin
Name: Izabella Baisheva
Email: izabella.baisheva@awi.de
Phone: +49(331)58174-5674
Fax:
Address: Telegrafenberg A43, 14473 Potsdam
Building: A43
Room: 206
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/en/science/geosciences/polar-terrestrial-environmental-systems.html
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division: Polar Terrestrial Environmental Systems
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Technical Emloyee
Name: Jacob Allerholt
Email: jacob.allerholt@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2557
Fax: -
Address: Klußmannstraße 1, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: Technikum
Room: T201
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Assistenz
Name: Jacqueline Martin
Email: Jacqueline.Martin@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-1112
Fax: +49(471)4831-1389
Address: An der neuen Schleuse, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building:
Room: Raum 1
Other Links: https://www.awi.de/ueber-uns/organisation/kommunikation-und-medien.html
Responsibilities: Assistenz (Stabsstelle Kommunikation und Medien)
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS
Title:
Personal Title: Technische Zeichnerin
Name: Jacqueline Sommerfeld
Email: Jacqueline.Sommerfeld@awi.de
Phone: +49(471)4831-2189
Fax: -
Address: An der neuen Schleuse 26, 27570 Bremerhaven
Building: Baubüro
Room: 05
Other Links:
Responsibilities:
Research interests:
Division:
SHOW DETAILS